Convenor:
Associate Professor Taema Imo-Seuoti
t.imo@nus.edu.ws 

Co-convenor:
Faainuseiamalie Latu
f.latu@nus.edu.ws

Convenor:
Leasiolagi Dr Malama Meleisea
m.meleisea@nus.edu.ws

Dr. Iati Iati
iati.iati@otago.ac.nz

Sub-theme:Custom and Contemporary Legal and Governance Challenges in Samoa, and the Pacific

Convenor:
Dr Carla Fonseca
c.fonseca@nus.edu.ws

Assisting Convenor:
Maluiao Leua Latai

Sub-theme:
Sustainable environments for Education

Convenor:
Measina Meredith
m.meredith@nus.edu.ws

Assisting Convenor:
Dr Penelope Schoeffel

Sub-theme:
Gender policy and electoral issues

Convenor:
Muagututia Associate Professor Chan Mow
i.chanmow@nus.edu.ws

Sub-theme:
ICT in Education
ICT 4D

Convenor: Silafau Dr Sina Vaai
s.vaai@nus.edu.ws
v.heem@nus.edu.ws

Convenor:
Lafaitele Fualuga Taupi
f.taupi@nus.edu.ws

Sub-theme:
Samoan cultural values and identity problems

Convenor:Associate Professor Helene Martinnson-Wallin
helene.martinsson-wallin@arkeologi.uu.se

Assisting Convenor:
Lori Sciusco
l.sciusco@nus.edu.ws

Sub-theme:
Tides of Transformations – Archaeological evidence of cultural and landscape change in Samoa and beyond

Protecting Historical Tangible Cultural Heritage in the Pacific Region. Local Ownership and Global Responsibility

Convenor:
Tuiloma SusanaTauaa
s.tauaa@nus.edu.ws

Assisting Convenor:
Anita Latai

Sub-theme:
Addressing Urban Health Issues through inclusive social-economic policies

Convenor:
Maluiao Leua Latai
l.leonard@nus.edu.ws

Co-conveners:
Tuilagi Seiuli Allan Alo Va’ai
Fiona Collins

Theme:
The Arts: A sustainable and viable pathway for Small Island Developing States

Sub-theme:
Interlacing the past and present: an artistic garlanding of opportunities